Discover your Heart Sparks in Covid times
RSVP Closed
05 Jul 2020, 10:00 pm SGT
Online Workshop and Discussion
05 July, 10am EDT / 4pm CEST / 10pm SGT LEARN WAYS TO ADAPT, BE POSITIVE AND TRIGGER BRIGHT SPARKS FOR YOURSELF AND PEOPLE AROUND YOU
9V1A4783.JPG

"...an excellent experience ... we engaged deeply and expressed emotional needs through very creative and artistic methods."

Yuki 宇琪, NIO ES8 car owner 2018

9V1A4638
press to zoom
20125_56BookDonation
press to zoom
20123_17_Training_session
press to zoom
9V1A4768
press to zoom
9V1A4592
press to zoom
9V1A4724
press to zoom
9V1A4792
press to zoom
9V1A4612
press to zoom
kidshackday
press to zoom
1/1